Bridget's Blog

head_left_image

Sunday With Margaret Rome on WCBM 680 Baltimore Maryland

What a combination, Margaret Rome and Carra Riley on the radio on Sunday June 16, 2013!   These are two folks that know ALL ABOUT REAL ESTATE!

 

Be sure to catch the show live at noon on Sunday or listen via the web.  If your plans don't allow you to catch the show, be sure to catch the pod cast, I bet you will be glad you did!

Sunday With Margaret Rome on WCBM 680 Baltimore, Maryland.  

Did you know that Margaret Rome  "Real Estate Broker extraordinaire" has a real estate show every Sunday at noon EDT talking about hot topics for buyer, sellers and real estate agents!  

Join us for some Fun on Father's Day!  

Sunday June 16, 2013 where I will be a guest on the Margaret Rome, Home Rome Real Estate Show.

Call into the show at 410-922-6680 Noon Eastern Daylight Time, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9 am PDT

We will be discussing digital images (photography) and real estate marketing. Along with story telling about a community and homes through photos!  

 

                                        WCBM logo

 

We will also be discussing how to connect with photographers all over the world on June 29th, 2013 for The Google+ 2nd Anniversary Photo Walk

Join us and see if you would like to host a photo walk in your area and invite you buyers and sellers to join in the fun! 

We will also be discussing a new website coming soon to connect people all over the world with local photographers at the 

Photo Tour Global Directory™

Never been on a photo walk.. follow the link for how easy it is and check out the video

Call in Sunday at noon EDT, 11 CDT, 10 MDT or 9 PDT  

410-922-6680  Let's talk photos and connecting!  

Listen LIVE onlineor later to the archive if you miss the show time. 

Don't miss Sunday with Margaret Rome on WCBM 680 Baltimore, Maryland 

Carra Signature Large

 

Facebook  LinkedIn  twitter  flickr  delicious

Cosmic Cow Pie

Carra Riley

Warm Regards,

Bridget McGee  Maryland Mortgage Mama  NMLS# 196068  Corridor Mortgage Group.   410-960-2061 EHO   bmcgee@corridormtg.com or marylandmortgagemama@gmail.com

 

If you are considering purchasing a home in Maryland and want to be sure you are mortgage ready, my brother Tony and I will be happy to help! We help to make the mortgage process a pleasure! 

If you already own your home, we are happy to provide a no-cost mortgage review to help you to determine if refinancing may be in your best interest.  Please contact me at 410-960-2061.

Comment balloon 3 commentsBridget "Mortgage Mama" McGee • June 15 2013 10:34AM
Sunday With Margaret Rome on WCBM 680 Baltimore Maryland
share
What a combination, Margaret Rome and Carra Riley on the radio on Sunday June 16, 2013! These are two folks that know ALL ABOUT REAL ESTATE! Be sure to catch the show live at noon on Sunday or listen via the web. If your plans don… more